E X E C U T I V E  F O R U M


The SC Logistics Executive Forum is an eight-person committee comprised of private sector partners in the industry. The Forum includes five representatives from logistics providers in rail, air, trucking, maritime, and third-party logistics (3PL); three representatives from logistics users in distribution, manufacturing, and agribusiness; and there is one seat reserved for the past chair of the committee.  

The Forum is advised by SC Logistics public sector partners, SC Department of Commerce, SC Department of Transportation, and SC Ports Authority, as well as a Land Use Subcommittee comprised of engineering firms, real estate firms and developers. The Land Use Subcommittee provides expertise in availability of property for infrastructure development and advice on infrastructure opportunities. 



David N. Edwards, Jr., Chair

President/CEO, GSP International Airport

Deepal Eliatamby, Immediate Past Chair

President/CEO, Alliance Consulting

Brian Gwin

Industrial Development Manager, Norfolk Southern

Alfred Haas

Manager Material Control & Supply Assurance, BMW Manufacturing

Heather Holmquest

President, Maritime Association of South Carolina

Brandon Huell

General Manager, C.H. Robinson


Corey Mabry

Head of Logistics, Continental Tires


Elijah Ray

Executive VP, Customer Solutions, Sunland Logistics


President and General Manager, G&P Trucking