SC Logistics Team

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics,
Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance

sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Logistics,
Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance

sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Deputy Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

SC Council on Competitiveness Team

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

Tiffany Jones 2019

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406

Susie Shannon 2019

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

Preston Grisham 2019

Preston Grisham

Director of TechSC
pgrisham@sccompetes.org 
(803) 422-9229

Peggy Torrey 2019

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

amanda-campbell

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

Tiffany Jones 2019

Tiffany Jones

Communications Coordinator
tjones@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1406