SC Logistics Team

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

Suzanne Dickerson 2019 1

Suzanne Dickerson

Director of SC Fraunhofer USA Alliance
sdickerson@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

taylorjackson

Taylor Jackson

Director of SC Logistics
tjackson@sccompetes.org
(864) 992-4338

SC Logistics Team

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
sshannon@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

SC Logistics Team

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of Strategy & Communications
Acting Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

SC Logistics Team

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

SC Logistics Team

Kim Christ

Director of SC Tech and SC Cyber
kchrist@sccompetes.org 

SC Logistics Team

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org 

SC Logistics Team

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405

SC Council on Competitiveness Team

SC Logistics Team

Susie Shannon

President and CEO
office@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1400

SC Logistics Team

Adrianne L. Beasley

Director of Strategy & Communications
Acting Director of SC Aerospace
abeasley@sccompetes.org
(803) 447-9158

SC Logistics Team

Dr. Peggy Torrey

Director of TransformSC
ptorrey@sccompetes.org
(803) 397-3655

Christ, Kim__Bio Photo

Kim Christ

Director of SC Tech and SC Cyber
kchrist@sccompetes.org

SC Logistics Team

Callie Price

Project Coordinator
cprice@sccompetes.org

SC Logistics Team

Amanda Campbell

Creative Communications Specialist
acampbell@sccompetes.org
(803) 760-1405